Foyle Food Group

Making Choice Easy

We are a family run company
with a farming heritage


To make a general enquiry or to reach someone at the Foyle Food Group, you can contact us by telephone, post or send an email. For directions, simply click on the Google Maps button.


Key Accounts

Paul Armstrong
Paul Armstrong

David Knox
David Knox

D +44 (0) 28 8225 6926
M +44 (0) 7729 129575
E davidk@foylefoodgroup.com

David Campbell
David Campbell

D +44 (0) 28 8225 6913
M +44 (0) 7917 605297
E davidc@foylefoodgroup.com

Michel Robinson
Michel Robinson

D +44 (0) 28 8225 6931
M +44 (0) 7784 736049
E michaelr@foylefoodgroup.com

Philip Robinson
Philip Robinson

D +44 (0) 28 8225 6906
M +44 (0) 7730 146867
E philipr@foylefoodgroup.com

EU/UK Trade

Shaun Campbell
Shaun Campbell

D +44 (0) 28 8225 6907
M +44 (0) 7501 486027
E shaunc@foylefoodgroup.com

Rachael Robinson
Rachael Robinson

D +44 (0) 28 8225 6904
M +44 (0) 7784 736066
E rachaelr@foylefoodgroup.com

Frederic Le Moing
Frederic Le Moing

D +44 (0)28 8225 6921
M +44 (0) 7784 736063
E fredericl@foylefoodgroup.com

International Sales

Chris Martin
Chris Martin

D +44 (0) 28 8225 6905
M +44 (0) 7824 511222
E christopherm@foylefoodgroup.com

Maria Di Bartolo
Maria Di Bartolo

M +44 (0) 7787 141848
E maried@foylefoodgroup.com

Michael Acheson
Michael Acheson

D +1–615–567–8029
M +1–615–594–2529
E michael@foylefoodgroup.com

Home Trade

Joanne Hughes
Joanne Hughes

D +44 (0)28 8225 6902
M +44 (0) 7715 211381
E joanneh@foylefoodgroup.com

Joseph McNamee
Joseph McNamee

D +44 (0) 28 8225 6907
M +44 (0) 7730 146292
E josephm@foylefoodgroup.com

Technical Team

Nyree McGee
Nyree McGee

M +44 (0) 7833 464689
E nyreem@foylefoodgroup.com

Sales Support

Heather Mackey
Heather Mackey

D +44 (0) 28 8225 6937
M +44 (0) 7917 523893
E heatherm@foylefoodgroup.com

Foyle Campsie
Lisahally
Campsie
County Londonderry
Northern Ireland
BT47 6TJ

T +44 (0) 2871 860691
F +44 (0) 2871 860700

Google maps

Foyle Bio–Energy
Lisahally
Campsie
County Londonderry
Northern Ireland
BT47 6TJ

T +44 (0) 2871 861120
F +44 (0) 2871 861293

Google maps

Foyle Omagh
52 Doogary Road
Omagh
County Tyrone
Northern Ireland
BT79 0BQ

T +44 (0) 2882 243201
F +44 (0) 2882 243013

Google maps

Foyle Ingredients
52 Doogary Road
Omagh
County Tyrone
Northern Ireland
BT79 0BQ

T +44 (0) 2882 243201
F +44 (0) 2882 243013

Google maps

Foyle Donegal
Drumnashear
Carrigans
County Donegal
Republic of Ireland

T +353 (0) 74 914 0228
F +353 (0) 74 914 0109

Google maps

Foyle Melton Mowbray
Melton Road
Sixhills
Leicestershire
England
LE14 3PR

T +44 (0) 1509 881583
F +44 (0) 1509 889300

Google maps

Foyle Proteins
Lisahally
Campsie
County Londonderry
Northern Ireland
BT47 6TJ

T +44 (0) 2871 861120
F +44 (0) 2871 861293

Google maps

Foyle Gloucester
Forest Vale Road
Forest Vale Industrial Estate
Cinderford
Gloucestershire
GL14 2PH

T +44 (0) 1594 829906
F +44 (0) 1594 829915

Google maps

Foyle Hilton
Derryloran Industrial Estate
Cookstown
County Tyrone
Northern Ireland
BT80 9LU

T +44 (0) 2886 762106
F +44 (0) 2886 762327

Google maps



Contact Us